This document describes how to delete manual backup files in the console to reduce the backup space costs. Automatic backup files cannot be manually deleted but will be automatically deleted upon expiration.
Manual backups cannot be restored once deleted.
You can batch delete historical manual backup files. To do so, click Batch Delete Manual Backups, select the time range of the files to be deleted in the settings window, and click OK.