配置说明

最后更新时间:2021-01-25 11:25:35

    配置场景

    一般情况下,在 CDN 上分发的内容默认为公开资源,用户拿到 URL 后均可进行访问,为避免恶意用户盗刷您的内容进行牟利,除了通过 referer 黑白名单、IP 黑白名单、IP 访问限频等访问控制策略外,也可通过设置高级时间戳鉴权来进行盗刷防护。

    注意:

    配置时间戳防盗链后,客户端在发起请求时需要按照配置计算签名并携带至服务端,CDN 节点进行服务端校验,校验通过后才继续放行。

    配置指南

    查看配置

    登录 CDN 控制台,在菜单栏里选择【域名管理】,单击域名右侧【管理】,即可进入域名配置页面,【访问控制】中可看到鉴权配置,默认情况下,鉴权配置为关闭状态:

    修改配置

    1. 修改配置

    CDN 提供了四种鉴权签名计算方式供您选择,也可以通过上方【鉴权计算器】来查看不同鉴权模式、配置后最终效果,具体算法说明请参见 TypeATypeBTypeCTypeD 等算法说明文档:

    2. 关闭配置

    您可以通过鉴权配置开关,一键关闭配置,开关为关闭状态时,即便下方存在已有配置,仍不会现网生效,下次单击开启时,会先行进行配置的二次确认,不会立即发布至全网生效:

    3. 区域特殊配置

    若您的加速域名服务区域为全球加速,想针对境内、境外加速区域进行不同的鉴权配置,可单击配置下方的【添加特殊配置】进行设置:

    注意:

    区域特殊配置添加后,暂时无法直接删除,您可以通过关闭配置来禁用。

    配置示例

    若域名cloud.tencent.com为全球加速域名,鉴权配置如下:

    则实际生效场景如下:

    1. 中国境内用户实际访问资源http://cloud.tencent.com/1.jpg时,可直接发起请求。
    2. 中国境外用户实际访问资源http://cloud.tencent.com/1.jpg,请求 URL 格式为 http://cloud.tencent.com/509301d10da7b862052927ed7a947f43/5e561139/1.jpg

    示例代码

    各鉴权计算方式如下,以 Python Demo 为例:

    import requests
    import json
    import sys
    import time
    import hashlib
    
    def generate_url(category, ts=None):
        url = 'http://www.test.com'              # 测试域名
        path = '/1.txt'                                     # 访问路径
        suffix = '?a=1&b=2'                                 # URL参数
        key = 'abc123456789'                                # 鉴权密钥
        now = int(time.mktime(time.strptime(ts, "%Y%m%d%H%M%S")) if ts else time.time())                # 如果输入了时间,用输入ts,否则用当前ts
        sign_key = 'key'                                    # url签名字段
        time_key = 't'                                      # url时间字段
        ttl_format = 10                                     # 时间进制,10或16,只有typeD支持
        if category == 'A':                                 #Type A
            ts = now
            rand_str = '123abc'
            sign = hashlib.md5('%s-%s-%s-%s-%s' % (path, ts, rand_str, 0, key)).hexdigest()
            request_url = '%s%s?%s=%s' % (url, path, sign_key, '%s-%s-%s-%s' % (ts, rand_str, 0, sign))
            print(request_url)
        elif category == 'B':                               #Type B
            ts = time.strftime('%Y%m%d%H%M', time.localtime(now))
            sign = hashlib.md5('%s%s%s' % (key, ts, path)).hexdigest()
            request_url = '%s/%s/%s%s%s' % (url, ts, sign, path, suffix)
            print(request_url)
        elif category == 'C':                               #Type C
            ts = hex(now)[2:]
            sign = hashlib.md5('%s%s%s' % (key, path, ts)).hexdigest()
            request_url = '%s/%s/%s%s%s' % (url, sign, ts, path, suffix)
            print(request_url)
        elif category == 'D':                               #Type D
            ts = now if ttl_format == 10 else hex(now)[2:]
            sign = hashlib.md5('%s%s%s' % (key, path, ts)).hexdigest()
            request_url = '%s%s?%s=%s&%s=%s' % (url, path, sign_key, sign, time_key, ts)
            print(request_url)
    
    
    if __name__ == '__main__':
        if len(sys.argv) == 1:
            print('usage: python generate_url.py A 20200501000000')
        args = sys.argv[1:]
        generate_url(*args)

Instruction

Last updated: 2020-03-19 21:49:15

PDF

Configure the scene

In general, the content distributed on CDN defaults to public resources, and users can use Access after they get the URL. In order to prevent malicious users from stealing your content for profit, in addition to Access control strategies such as referer Blacklist/Whitelist, IP Blacklist/Whitelist, IP Access frequency limit, you can also protect against theft by setting advanced timestamp authentication.

After configuring timestamp and Hotlink protection Prevent hotlinking, the client needs to calculate the signature according to the configuration and carry it to the server when initiating the request, and the CDN node verifies it at the server end, and then pass continues after the verification is passed.

Configuration Guid

View Settings

Login CDN console Select "Domain name Management" in the menu bar, and click "manage" on the right side of the domain name to enter the domain name configuration page. You can see the authentication configuration in "Security configuration". By default, authentication configuration is disabled.

Change Settings

1. Change Settings

CDN provides four authentication signature calculation methods for you to choose from. You can also view different authentication modes and the final results after configuration through the [Authentication Calculator] above. For more information on the algorithm, please see the specific algorithm description document /

2. Turn off configuration

You can use the authentication configuration switch to close the configuration with one button. When the switch is off, the network will not take effect even if the configuration exists below. The next time you click enable, the configuration will be confirmed twice in advance. It will not take effect from publish to entire network immediately.

3. Regional special configuration

If your accelerated domain name service region is global acceleration, and you want to make different authentication configurations for domestic and overseas acceleration regions, click add Special configuration below configuration to set it.

After the zone special configuration is added, it cannot be deleted directly for the time being. You can disable it by turning off the configuration.

Configuration exampl

If the domain name cloud.tencent.com For a globally accelerated domain name, the authentication configuration is as follows.
The actual effective scenarios are as follows:

  1. Actual Access resources of users in China http://cloud.tencent.com/1.jpg The request can be initiated directly.
  2. Actual Access resources for users outside China http://cloud.tencent.com/1.jpg The request URL format is http://cloud.tencent.com/509301d10da7b862052927ed7a947f43/5e561139/1.jpg .