This ACL rule is now grayed out. If the deletion is a misoperation, you can click Recover the deleted rule in the operation column to restore the rule.
The deletion or restoration of the ACL rule takes effect only after you save it.
If Delete is grayed out, such as for the network ACL named
testEgin the following figure, it indicates that the network ACL is associated with a subnet. In this case, you must disassociate it from the subnet before you can complete the deletion.