Deleting Notification Template

Last updated: 2021-03-10 11:39:42

    This document describes how to delete a notification template in the CLS console.

    Directions

    1. Log in to the CLS console.
    2. Select Monitoring Alarm > Notification Template on the left sidebar, select the notification template to be deleted, and click Delete.
    3. Click OK. The template cannot be restored once deleted.