配置 CNAME

最后更新时间:2021-09-01 09:58:21

    当您的自定义域名接入云点播后,系统会为您自动分配一个 CNAME 域名(以 .cdn.dnsv1.com 为后缀),您可在云点播控制台 域名管理 进行查看。自动分配的CNAME 域名不能直接访问,您需要在域名服务提供商处完成 CNAME 配置,配置生效后,即可正常访问。

    腾讯云设置方法

    若您的 DNS 服务商为腾讯云,您可通过如下步骤添加 CNAME 记录。

    1. 登录 域名管理 控制台,在“我的域名”列表中,找到需要添加 CNAME 记录的域名,单击操作类中的【解析】。
    2. 跳转到指定域名的 记录管理 页面,单击【添加记录】。
    3. 在弹出框中,将 记录类型 设置为 CNAME,在 主机记录 处填写域名前缀(如:www),在 记录值 处填写 CNAME 域名,单击【确定】,即可添加 CNAME 记录。
      1. 主机记录处填子域名(例如需要添加www.123.com的解析,只需要在主机记录处填写www即可。如果只是想添加123.com的解析,主机记录直接留空,系统会自动填一个“@”到输入框内,@的 CNAME 会影响到 MX 记录的正常解析,添加时慎重考虑)。
      2. 记录类型为 CNAME。
      3. 线路类型(默认为必填项,否则会导致部分用户无法解析。在上图中,默认的作用为:除了联通用户之外的所有用户,都会指向 1.com)。
      4. 记录值为 CNAME 指向的域名,只可以填写域名,记录生成后会自动在域名后面补一个“.”,这是正常现象。
      5. MX 优先级不需要填写。
      6. TTL 不需要填写,添加时系统会自动生成,默认为600秒(TTL 为缓存时间,数值越小,修改记录各地生效时间越快)。

    万网设置方法

    若您的 DNS 服务商为万网,您可通过如下步骤添加 CNAME 记录。

    1. 登录万网会员中心。
    2. 单击会员中心左侧导航栏中的【产品管理】> 【我的云解析】进入万维网云解析列表页。
    3. 单击要解析的域名,进入解析记录页。
    4. 进入解析记录页后,单击新增解析按钮,开始设置解析记录。
    5. 若要设置 CNAME 解析记录,将记录类型选择为 CNAME。主机记录即域名前缀,可任意填写(如:www)。记录值填写为当前域名指向的另一个域名。解析线路,TTL 默认即可。
    6. 填写完成后,单击【保存】,完成解析设置。

    新网设置方法

    若您的 DNS 服务商为新网,您可通过如下步骤添加 CNAME 记录。
    设置别名(CNAME 记录)
    即:别名记录。这种记录允许您将多个名字映射到同一台计算机。通常用于同时提供 WWW 和 MAIL 服务的计算机。例如,有一台计算机名为host.mydomain.com(A记录)。它同时提供 WWW 和 MAIL 服务,为了便于用户访问服务。可以为该计算机设置两个别名(CNAME):WWW 和 MAIL 。如下图:

    验证 CNAME 是否生效

    不同的 DNS 服务商,CNAME 生效的时间略有不同,一般会在半个小时之内生效。您可以通过以下方式查询 CNAME 是否配置生效。

    • 方法一:【开始】→【运行】→输入 cmd 并回车,输入 PING 命令来查询 CNAME 是否生效,如果返回的解析结果与该域名的 CNAME 值一致,则 CNAME 已配置生效。
    • 方法二:【开始】→【运行】→输入 cmd 并回车,输入 nslookup 命令来查询 CNAME 是否生效,如果返回的解析结果与该域名的 CNAME 值一致,则 CNAME 已配置生效。

tencent cloud

Feedback

Configuring CNAME

Last updated: 2021-12-06 14:42:54

    After you add your domain name to VOD, the system will automatically assign you a CNAME domain name (suffixed with .cdn.dnsv1.com), which you can check on Domain Management in the VOD console. The automatically assigned CNAME domain name cannot be accessed before you complete the CNAME configuration at your DNS service provider.

    Settings for Tencent Cloud

    If your DNS service provider is Tencent Cloud, use the following steps to add a CNAME record:

    1. Log in to the Domains console and click Resolve on the right of the domain name to be resolved.

    2. After you are directed to the Record Management page of the specified domain name, click Add Record.

    3. In the pop-up window, set the Record Type to CNAME, enter the domain name prefix (such as www) in Host Record, enter the CNAME domain name in Record Value, and click Confirm to add a CNAME record.

      1. Enter the subdomain name for the host record. For example, if you want to resolve www.123.com, you only need to enter www as the host record; if you want to resolve 123.com, you can leave the host record empty and the system will automatically enter an @. A CNAME record with @ will affect the resolution of the MX record.
      2. Select CNAME as the record type.
      3. Set the split zone type (required by default; if it is left empty, requests of some users may not be resolved. In the figure below, the default value means that all users except those of China Unicom will be pointed to 1.com).
      4. Set the record value to the domain name pointed to by CNAME resolution. Only a domain name can be entered. After the record is generated, a "." will be automatically added after the domain name, which is normal.
      5. MX priority is not required.
      6. TTL (Time to Live) is the cache period for the record. The smaller the value is, the faster the modified record takes effect globally. If you leave it empty, it defaults to 600s.

    Wanwang

    If your DNS service provider is Wanwang, use the following steps to add a CNAME record:

    1. Log in to the Wanwang Member Center.
    2. On the left sidebar, click Product Management > My Cloud Resolution to enter the cloud resolution list page.
    3. Click the domain name to be resolved to enter the resolution record page.
    4. On the resolution record page, click "Add Resolution" to set a resolution record.
    5. To set a CNAME record, select CNAME as the record type. Enter the host record (such as www) as needed, which is the domain name prefix. Enter the domain name pointed to by the current domain name as the record value. Retain the default settings of the resolution line and TTL.
    6. After completing the settings, click Save.

    Xinnet

    If your DNS service provider is Xinnet, you can add a CNAME record in the following steps:
    Set an alias (CNAME record)
    CNAME record, aka alias record, allows you to map multiple names to the same computer and is generally used for computers providing both www and mail services. For example, a computer named host.mydomain.com (A record) provides both www and mail services. To facilitate user access, you can set two aliases (CNAME records) for this computer: WWW and MAIL.

    Verifying the Effectiveness of a CNAME Record

    The time for a CNAME record to take effect varies by DNS service provider. It is generally within half an hour. You can also check whether the CNAME record is in effect in the following ways:

    • Method 1: Click StartRun → enter cmd, press Enter, and enter the PING command to check whether the CNAME is effective. If the resolution result returned is the same as the CNAME of the domain name, the CNAME configuration is effective.
    • Method 2: Click StartRun → enter cmd, press Enter, and enter the nslookup command to check whether the CNAME is effective. If the resolution result returned is the same as the CNAME of the domain name, the CNAME configuration is effective.
    Contact Us

    Contact our sales team or business advisors to help your business.

    Technical Support

    Open a ticket if you're looking for further assistance. Our Ticket is 7x24 avaliable.

    7x24 Phone Support