This document describes how to delete a user group. After the deletion, sub-accounts in the user group will no longer have the permissions granted to the user group.
Deleting one single user group
- Log in to the CAM Console and enter the User Groups management page.
- On the user group management page, locate the user group to be deleted.
- Click Delete in the "Operation" column on the right to delete the user group.