欠费停服说明

最后更新时间:2021-05-17 11:59:27

    欠费说明

    • 云直播的日结后付费计费项会在使用后次日上午生成日消耗账单;月结后付费计费项会在使用后次月1日生成月消耗账单,账单明细查询请参见 账单查询
    • 在检测到您的腾讯云账号余额不足导致账户欠费时,您会收到账号欠费提醒。欠费后您有24小时充值时间,若24小时内冲正账户,则云直播不会停服;若24小时内账户还未冲正则云直播将停止服务。
    • 账户欠费后,云直播不会立即终止正在进行中的直播,会持续运行并正常计费。
    • 若云点播欠费停服,将会影响云直播录制功能,但其间产生的服务费用会正常出账。

    停服说明

    • 对于欠费超时未冲正、内容违规或其他不符合腾讯云服务协议的账号,腾讯云直播服务有权在停服时间超过60天 后自动回收云直播资源,定期清除该账号下云直播相关数据和记录。
    • 停服后,云直播控制台与 API 将无法使用,直播录制产生的点播文件将无法被访问。存储于 COS 中的直播截图和鉴黄等图片将遵循 COS 的 停服说明,请您关注。
    • 因内容违规或其他不符合腾讯云服务协议,而导致云直播停服的腾讯云账号,不支持恢复使用。

    回收说明

    • 针对停服状态超过60天的账号,腾讯云直播自动回收该账号下的云直播资源,定期清除该账号下云直播相关数据和记录(包括配置、服务日志、终端授权),清除后不支持数据找回。
    • 若您不再使用云直播服务,需要对直播服务做关停处理并清除云直播的账号数据,可以通过商务经理或 工单 联系我们进行停服。

Notes for Arrears Processing

Last updated: 2021-03-12 10:54:00

    Note:

    The CSS overdue policies described in this document took effect on February 1, 2021.

    Overdue

    • The current day's CSS pay-as-you-go daily billing items will be generated next day morning. Bills for pay-as-you-go monthly billing items will be generated on the first day of the next month. For billing details, see Viewing Bills.
    • Tencent Cloud will send you a notification if your account becomes overdue. If you top up your account within 24 hours after receiving the notification, the CSS service will not be suspended. Otherwise, the service will be suspended.
    • When your account becomes overdue, CSS will not terminate ongoing live streaming immediately; such services will continue to operate and incur costs.

    Service Suspension

    • If an account is overdue and has not been topped up within the required period or contains contents that violate Tencent Cloud’s rules or Terms of Service, CSS has the right to automatically repossess the CSS resources under the account 60 days after the date of service suspension.
    • After your account becomes overdue, VOD files generated by the CSS recording will be inaccessible, and the CSS screenshots (including screenshots for porn detection) stored in COS will also be processed according to the overdue policy of COS.
    • If a Tencent Cloud account is suspended for containing contents that violate Tencent Cloud’s rules or Terms of Service, the account cannot be recovered.

    Repossession

    • If any account is overdue for over 60 days, Tencent Cloud will automatically repossess the CSS resources and regularly clear the CSS data and records (of configurations, service logs, and client authorization, etc.) under this account.
    • If you want to deactivate the CSS service and clear the CSS data under your account, please contact your Tencent Cloud rep or submit a ticket.

    Was this page helpful?

    Was this page helpful?

    • Not at all
    • Not very helpful
    • Somewhat helpful
    • Very helpful
    • Extremely helpful
    Send Feedback
    Help