快直播

最后更新时间:2021-07-29 15:54:21

    快直播(Live Event Broadcasting,LEB)(超低延迟直播)是标准直播在超低延迟播放场景下的延伸,比传统直播协议延迟更低,为观众提供毫秒级的直播观看体验。 能够满足一些对延迟性能要求更高的特定场景需求,例如在线教育、体育赛事直播、在线答题等。

    产品架构

    产品特性

    毫秒级超低延迟播放

    采用 UDP 协议将传统直播中3-5秒延迟降低至1秒以内 ,同时兼顾秒开、卡顿率等核心指标,给用户带来超低延迟直播体验。

    功能完善,平滑兼容

    兼容了标准直播包括推流、转码、录制、截图、鉴黄、播放等全功能,支持客户能够从现有的标准直播业务平滑迁移。

    简单易用,安全可靠

    采用标准协议,对接简单,在 Chrome 和 Safari 浏览器中无需任何插件即可进行播放。播放协议默认加密,更加安全可靠。

    产品定价

    快直播计费项包含基础服务费用和增值服务费用,基础服务费用为使用快直播服务时播放产生的流量/带宽费用;增值服务费用为直播转码、录制、截图和鉴黄等增值功能产生的资源消耗费用。相关计费文档请参见 价格总览

    产品接入

    快直播接入包括 Demo 体验、快速接入等介绍,详细说明请参见 快直播快速入门

Live Event Broadcasting (LEB)

Last updated: 2021-07-29 15:54:14

Live Event Broadcasting (LEB) is the ultra-low-latency version of LVB. It delivers superior playback experience with millisecond latency. It is suitable for scenarios with high requirements on latency, such as online education, sports streaming, and online quizzes.

Product Architecture

Features

Playback with millisecond latency

LEB uses the UDP protocol to keep the latency within 1s, much lower than 3-5s in traditional live streaming. This, along with excellent instant streaming performance and low stutter rate, guarantees a superior streaming experience.

Various features and smooth migration

LEB integrates a wide range of LVB features including live push, transcoding, recording, screencapture, porn detection, and playback. It also allows smooth migration from LVB.

User-friendly, secure, and reliable

You can easily integrate LEB as it uses standard protocols. You can use it for playback on Chrome and Safari without installing any plugins. Moreover, its protocols encrypt streams by default for improved security and reliability.

Pricing

LEB billable items include basic services and value-added services. Basic services are billed by traffic/bandwidth usage, and value-added services such as live transcoding, recording, screencapture, and porn detection are billed by resource usage. For details, please see Pricing Overview.

Getting Started

For details about how to use a demo and how to quickly get started with LEB, please see Getting Started with Live Event Broadcasting (LEB).