This document describes how to delete an existing node pool from a cluster via the TKE console. You can delete idle node pools to reduce the waste of resources.
- Terminate postpaid node is selected by default. You can clear the option as required.
- Once terminated, pay-as-you-go nodes cannot be restored. Proceed with caution and back up data in advance.
3. Click OK and wait until the node pool is deleted.
For more information on the features and operations of node pools, see the following documents: