公网网络费用

最后更新时间:2021-07-12 10:55:50

    本文介绍不同计费模式的公网网络价格,您可以按需选择合适的计费模式。

    按流量

    说明:

    根据使用的公网流量计费,付费模式为后付费,每小时结算一次。适用于业务流量峰值在不同时间段波动较大的场景。

    计费价格

    地域 价格(单位:美元/GB)
    中国大陆(不含港澳台地区)、首尔、中国香港、雅加达 0.12
    新加坡 0.081
    多伦多、硅谷、法兰克福 0.077
    莫斯科、东京 0.13
    弗吉尼亚 0.075
    曼谷、孟买 0.1

    计费示例
    假设您购买了首尔地域的 EIP,选择按流量计费模式。该用户在07:00:00 - 07:59:59内共计使用流量10GB,则08:00:00时刻产生的费用为:0.12美元/GB × 10GB = 1.2美元

    说明:

    • 流量的单位换算进制为1024,即:1TB = 1024GB,1GB = 1024MB。
    • 公网流量是根据下行字节数统计而来的流量数据,是应用层数据。在实际网络传输中,产生的网络流量要比纯应用层流量多5% - 15%,故腾讯云统计的流量可能会比用户在服务器自行统计的流量多10%左右。
      • TCP/IP 包头消耗:基于 TCP/IP 协议的 HTTP 请求,每一个包的大小最大是1500个字节,包含了 TCP 和 IP 协议的40个字节的包头,包头部分会产生流量,但是无法被应用层统计到,这部分的开销大致为3%左右。
      • TCP 重传:正常网络传输过程中,发送的网络包会有3% - 10%左右会被互联网丢掉,丢掉后服务器会对丢弃的部分进行重传,此部分流量应用层也无法统计,占比约为3% - 7%。

    共享带宽包

    共享带宽包是一种多 IP 聚合的计费模式,当业务中的公网流量高峰分布在不同时间段内时,可通过共享带宽包实现带宽聚合计费,大幅降低公网费用。
    不同 IP 类型的计费方式和价格请参见 共享带宽包计费概述

    相关文档

Public Network Fee

Last updated: 2021-04-21 16:21:58

    This document describes the public network prices under different billing modes and helps you choose the billing plan that best suits your business.

    Bill-by-traffic

    Note:

    Fees are pay-as-you-go on an hourly billing cycle based on the public network traffic used. Bill-by-traffic is suitable for scenarios where the peak business traffic fluctuates greatly at varying times.

    Pricing

    Region Price (unit: USD/GB)
    Chinese mainland (not including Hong Kong, Macao, and Taiwan), Seoul, Hong Kong (China), Jakarta 0.12
    Singapore 0.081
    Toronto, Silicon Valley, Frankfurt 0.077
    Moscow, Tokyo 0.13
    Virginia 0.075
    Bangkok, Mumbai 0.1

    Billing example
    Suppose you purchase an EIP in Seoul region with the bill-by-traffic billing mode and use a total of 10 GB traffic between 07:00:00-07:59:59, then at 8:00:00, the payable fees will be: 0.12 USD/GB × 10 GB = 1.2 USD.

    Note:

    Public network traffic is the traffic data based on the number of downstream bytes, which is the application-layer data. During actual data transfer, the traffic generated over the network is around 5-15% more than the application-layer traffic, so the traffic counted by Tencent Cloud may be about 10% more than that counted by users themselves on the server.

    • Consumption by TCP/IP headers: in TCP/IP-based HTTP requests, each packet has a maximum size of 1,500 bytes and includes TCP and IP headers of 40 bytes, which generate traffic during transfer but cannot be counted by the application layer. The overhead of this part is around 3%.
    • TCP retransmission: during normal data transfer over the network, around 3-10% of packets are lost on the Internet and retransmitted by the server. This type of traffic cannot be counted by the application layer and accounts for 3-7% of the total traffic.

    Bandwidth Package

    Tencent Cloud Bandwidth Package (BWP) is a multi-IP aggregated billing method. This mode greatly saves your public network fees when your public network instances have traffic peaks at different times.
    For detailed pricing, please see Billing Overview.

    Documentation

    Was this page helpful?

    Was this page helpful?

    • Not at all
    • Not very helpful
    • Somewhat helpful
    • Very helpful
    • Extremely helpful
    Send Feedback
    Help