异常处理

最后更新时间:2020-05-25 18:06:02

    简介

    调用 SDK 接口请求 COS 服务失败时,系统将抛出 CosClientException(客户端异常)或者 CosServerException (服务端异常)。

    • CosClientException 是由于客户端无法和 COS 服务端正常进行交互所引起。例如客户端无法连接到服务端,无法解析服务端返回的数据,读取本地文件发生 IO 异常等。
    • CosServerException 是客户端和 COS 服务端交互正常,但操作 COS 资源失败。例如客户端访问一个不存在 Bucket ,删除一个不存在的文件,没有权限进行某个操作等。

    客户端异常

    CosClientException 集成自 System.ApplicationException,使用方法同 System.ApplicationException,同时添加一个额外的成员 errorCode,如下:

    成员 描述 类型
    errorCode 客户端错误码,例如10000表示参数检验失败,详情请参见 SDK 错误码 int

    服务端异常

    CosServerException 包含了服务端返回的状态码、requestid 和出错明细等。捕获异常后,建议对整个异常进行打印,异常包含了必须的排查因素。以下是异常成员变量的描述:

    成员 描述 类型
    requestId 请求 ID,用于表示一个请求,对于排查问题十分重要 string
    statusCode response 的 status 状态码,4xx 是指请求因客户端而失败,5xx 是服务端异常导致的失败,详情请参见 COS 错误码 string
    errorCode 请求失败时 body 返回的 Error Code,详情请参见 COS 错误码 string
    errorMessage 请求失败时 body 返回的 Error Message,详情请参见 COS 错误码 string

    Was this page helpful?

    本页内容是否解决了您的问题?

    • 完全没帮助
    • 文档较差
    • 文档一般
    • 文档不错
    • 文档很好
    反馈
    帮助

Exception Handling

Last updated: 2019-07-22 12:54:35

PDF

Introduction

If the call to an SDK API for requesting the COS service fails, CosClientException (client exception) or CosServerException (server exception) occurs.

  • CosClientException is caused by the client's inability to interact with the COS server normally, such as failure to connect to the server, failure to parse the data returned by the server, and the occurrence of I/O exception when reading a local file.
  • CosServerException means that the client interacts with the COS server normally, but fails to work with COS resources. For example, the client accesses a bucket that does not exist, deletes a file that does not exist, or does not have the permission to perform an operation, etc.

Client Exception

Inherited from System.ApplicationException, CosClientException is used in the same way as System.ApplicationException. An additional member errorCode is also added, as shown below:

Member Description Type
errorCode Client error code. For example, 10000 indicates that the parameter verification failed. int

Server Exception

CosServiceException contains the status code returned by the server, requestid, error details, and so on. After an exception is captured, it is recommended to print the entire exception. The exception contains the necessary troubleshooting factors. Member variables of exception are described as follows:

Member Description Type
requestId Request ID to specify a request. It is very important for troubleshooting. string
statusCode Status code of the response. 4xx represents the request failure caused by the client, and 5xx represents the failure caused by the server exception. For more information, see Error Codes. string
errorCode Error code returned by body when request fails. For more information, see Error Codes. string
errorMessage Error message returned by body when request fails. For more information, see Error Codes. string