批量处理

最后更新时间:2021-07-01 11:34:36

    如何将大量 COS 归档文件批量恢复成标准存储类型?

    将归档存储文件批量恢复为标准存储方案如下:

    1. 首先开启 清单功能,对需要恢复标准存储类型的对象生成一份清单文件,等待清单文件生成。
    2. 创建“批量恢复归档对象”任务,在配置任务中选择清单文件,并设置副本有效期(例如7天),更多操作指引请参见 批量操作 文档。
    3. 由于数据量非常庞大,批量恢复需要较长的时间,创建批量恢复任务后等待48小时,等待回热完毕。继续生成和下载清单进行筛选,去掉清单里面标准存储类型对象,只保留归档存储类型对象,并将修改后的清单文件上传到当前 COS。
    4. 创建批量复制任务,在配置任务中选择新上传的清单文件,存储类型选择标准存储,等待任务执行完毕。

    COS 有批量打包文件的功能?

    COS 暂不支持批量打包。当前仅支持基于云函数 SCF 为存储桶添加文件解压缩规则后,自动将文件解压到指定的存储桶和路径中,详情请参见 设置文件解压缩

    批量处理任务所需的清单从哪里获取?

    批量处理任务所需的清单有如下两种获取方式:

    • 通过 COS 清单功能 生成清单,待清单生成后,您可以到指定存储桶拉取manifest.json文件。
    • 在本地将您需要处理的文件名记录在CSV文件,并将其上传到 COS 中。需要记录的字段包括如下部分,更多介绍请参见 清单功能概述
      Bucket,Key,VersionId
      examplebucket-1250000000,testFile.txt,testVersionId
      

    批量恢复归档文件任务执行完毕后,为什么数据还没回热?

    恢复归档文件的请求成功后,后端会按照回热模式(恢复模式)进行调度回热文件,文件回热完成会有一定时间差。批量恢复文件的请求发起后,会根据您选择的回热模式在后台依次回热为标准存储;前端显示的执行完毕是所有回热请求发送完毕,并不是指文件回热完毕。您可以等候一段时间后,再登录控制台查看文件状态。

Batch Operations

Last updated: 2021-07-05 10:56:15

    How can I restore archived objects to STANDARD in batches?

    You can do so as follows:

    1. Enable the Inventory feature. Then, generate an inventory file for objects that need to be restored to STANDARD, and wait for the inventory file to be generated.
    2. Create a task that restores archived objects in batches. When configuring the task, select the inventory file and set the copies’ effective period (e.g., 7 days). For detailed directions, please see Batch Operation.
    3. As the data volume is large, the restoration may take a long time. You can wait for 48 hours after the task is created for the restoration to complete. After this, you can generate and download the inventory for filtering. You need to remove STANDARD objects in the inventory file and keep only the archived objects. Then, upload the modified inventory file to COS.
    4. Create a batch replication task. When configuring the task, select the newly uploaded inventory file, set the storage class to STANDARD, and wait for the task to complete.

    Does COS have the batch compression feature?

    Currently, COS does not support batch compression. You can use SCF to add a file decompression rule for a bucket to automatically decompress files to a specified bucket and path. For more information, please see File Decompression.

    How can I obtain the inventory file for the batch operation task?

    You can obtain the inventory file in either of the following ways:

    • Use COS’s Inventory feature to generate an inventory file. Once the inventory file is generated, you can go to the bucket to pull the manifest.json file.
    • Save files that need to be processed in a local CSV file and then upload it to COS. Fields required are shown below. For more information, please see Inventory Overview.
      Bucket,Key,VersionId
      examplebucket-1250000000,testFile.txt,testVersionId
      

    Why is my data not restored after the batch archived file restoration task is completed?

    After the restoration request is sent, the backend will restore files to STANDARD in sequence according to the restoration mode. However, there is a time difference. The completion message displayed in the frontend only indicates that all restoration requests are sent, but not the completion of the restoration task. You can wait for a while and then log in to the console to view the status.