恢复归档对象

最后更新时间:2020-10-21 14:51:46

    简介

    您可以通过对象存储控制台,对归档存储或深度归档存储类型的对象进行恢复(解冻),恢复操作会新增一个标准存储类型的对象副本,在设定的有效期内对象副本可以进行正常的操作,包括读取、下载等,到期后对象副本将自动删除。如需了解对象的存储类型,请参见 存储类型

    注意:

    对归档存储类型的数据进行恢复(解冻)后,对象副本产生的费用按照标准存储计费;对深度归档存储类型的数据进行恢复(解冻)后,对象副本产生的请求费用按照所标的单价收取,流量费用与标准存储一致。有关定价详情,请参见 产品定价 文档。

    操作步骤

    1. 登录 对象存储控制台,在左侧导航栏中单击【存储桶列表】,进入存储桶列表页。

    2. 单击存储桶名称,进入存储桶详情页。

    3. 在存储桶详情页中的“文件列表”选项界面下,找到您需要恢复的对象,在其右侧操作栏下,单击【恢复】。若您需要对多个归档类型的对象进行批量恢复,可勾选多个对象,然后在【更多操作】下选择【恢复】即可。

    4. 恢复归档对象弹窗中,配置恢复模式和副本有效天数,相关配置说明如下。

      • 恢复模式:分别为极速模式、标准模式、批量模式。
        • 极速模式:需要的时间最短,只需要1 - 5分钟即可恢复归档存储类型的文件。支持256MB以下文件的快速读取。当您在特定情况下,需要紧急获取档案数据的时候,使用极速模式可以大幅缩短时间和提高效率。极速模式不支持恢复深度归档存储类型的文件。
        • 标准模式:使用标准模式,对于归档存储类型的文件一般可以在3 - 5小时内完成恢复,对于深度归档类型的文件一般可以在12小时内完成恢复。
        • 批量模式:成本最低,如果获取档案数据紧急程度低,采用批量模式可以用极低的成本获取大量的档案数据,对于归档存储类型的文件一般在5 - 12小时内完成恢复,对于深度归档存储类型的文件一般在48小时内完成恢复。
      • 副本有效期:设置副本在多少天后自动过期删除,设置范围为最短1天,最长365天。可在对象恢复完成后,再次单击【恢复】,在弹窗中对副本有效期进行更改。

      如下图所示:

    5. 配置之后单击【确定】,对象将处于恢复过程中。您可单击【详情】,进入对象详情页查看是否已完成恢复。

    6. 确认对象已完成恢复后,再次单击【恢复】,您可对副本有效期进行更改。

    7. 进入对象详情页,此时您可以对对象进行访问、下载等操作。

    Was this page helpful?

    本页内容是否解决了您的问题?

    • 完全没帮助
    • 文档较差
    • 文档一般
    • 文档不错
    • 文档很好
    反馈
    帮助

Restoring an Archived Object

Last updated: 2021-01-07 16:45:32

    Overview

    You can restore an object from the ARCHIVE or DEEP ARCHIVE storage class through the COS console. The restoration operation will create a replica of the object in the STANDARD storage class. You can read, download, or perform other operations on this replica within a specified time after which it will expire automatically. For COS storage classes, see Storage Class Overview.

    Note:

    If you restore objects from ARCHIVE, you will be billed at STANDARD rates. If you restore from DEEP ARCHIVE, you will be charged request fees at DEEP ARCHIVE rates, and traffic fees at STANDARD fees. For more pricing information, see Product Pricing.

    Directions

    1. Log in to the COS Console and click Bucket List in the left sidebar to enter the bucket list page.
    2. Click the bucket name to enter the bucket details page.
    3. Click File List, select a single object or multiple objects you want to restore, and click Restore under More Actions.
    4. In the Restore Archived Objects pop-up window, configure the restoration mode and the validity period in days of the copy. The related configuration items are detailed below.
      • Restoration Mode: expedited, standard, and bulk.
        • Expedited: this is the fastest mode. Usually, archived files can be restored within 1-5 minutes. When you need to access your archival data urgently, you can use this mode to greatly reduce the time consumed. Please note that expedited mode is not available for DEEP ARCHIVE.
        • Standard: files can be restored from ARCHIVE in 3 to 5 hours, and from DEEP ARCHIVE in 12 hours.
        • Bulk: this is the lowest-cost mode. If your need for the archival data is not urgent, this mode can help retrieve massive amounts of data from ARCHIVE generally in 5 to 12 hours, and from DEEP ARCHIVE in 48 hours, both with ultra-low cost.
      • Validity: set the number of days after which the copy would automatically expire and be deleted. The value range is 1 to 365 days. After the object is successfully restored, you can click Restore again to change the validity period of the copy in the pop-up window.
        See the figure below:
    5. Click OK after configuration, and the object restoration will start. You can click Details to enter the object details page and check whether the restoration has been completed.
    6. After confirming that the object has been successfully restored, you can click Restore again to modify the validity period of its copy.
    7. Enter the object details page where you can access, download, and do more with the object.

    Was this page helpful?

    Was this page helpful?

    • Not at all
    • Not very helpful
    • Somewhat helpful
    • Very helpful
    • Extremely helpful
    Send Feedback
    Help