设置 CDN 缓存刷新

最后更新时间:2020-09-01 10:06:19

    简介

    CDN 缓存刷新是腾讯云对象存储 COS 基于 云函数服务 SCF 为用户提供的数据刷新功能,可以协助用户自动刷新 CDN 边缘节点上的缓存数据。当用户为存储桶添加触发规则后,在该存储桶中更新文件时,会自动触发对象存储 COS 为您预配置的云函数,实现自动刷新缓存数据。

    注意:

    • 若您此前在 COS 控制台上为存储桶添加了缓存刷新规则,可以在 云函数 SCF 控制台上看到您所创建的CDN 缓存刷新函数,请不要删除该函数,否则可能导致您的规则不生效。
    • 已上线 SCF 的地域均已支持 CDN 缓存刷新功能,包括有广州、上海、北京、成都、香港、新加坡、孟买、多伦多、硅谷等,更多支持地域可查看 SCF 产品文档
    • CDN 缓存刷新功能可能会受到网络链路不稳定等因素导致失败。如果功能表现不符合您预期,您可以在 COS 控制台单击所创建的函数右侧的【查看日志】,跳转到 SCF 控制台查看日志错误详情,以便定位出错原因。
    • CDN 缓存刷新功能依赖于云函数服务,云函数服务为用户提供了 免费额度,超出免费额度的部分需要按照 SCF 产品定价 收费。当您使用 CDN 缓存刷新功能时,如果您刷新的次数越多,则将消耗更多的调用次数。

    操作步骤

    1. 登录 对象存储控制台
    2. 在左侧导航中,单击【存储桶列表】,选择并单击需要添加 CDN 缓存刷新规则的存储桶,进入存储桶管理页。
    3. 单击左侧的【函数计算】,然后找到【CDN缓存刷新函数】配置项。

      注意:

      如果您尚未开通云函数 SCF 服务,请前往 云函数 SCF 控制台 开通 SCF 服务,按照提示完成服务授权即可。

    4. 单击【添加函数】,在弹出的窗口中配置如下信息:
      • 函数名称:函数名称作为函数的唯一标识名称,创建后不可修改。您可以在 云函数 SCF 控制台上查看该函数。
      • 事件类型:事件是指触发云函数的操作。以上传操作为例,上传的方式可能是调用 PUT Object 接口,也可能是调用 Post Object 接口。当选择事件为PUT 类型时,只有通过PUT Object接口上传文件的操作会触发云函数,从而刷新 CDN 边缘节点的缓存。
      • 触发条件:您可以指定触发事件的文件源范围,如全部存储桶或者指定的前缀或者指定的后缀。指定前缀或后缀后,规则只对匹配的文件源生效。
      • 指定域名:指需要刷新的 CDN 域名。
      • SCF 授权:CDN 缓存刷新需要授权云函数调用 CDN 的PurgeUrlsCache接口,用于清除 CDN 缓存刷新中的数据,以便 CDN 可以回源到 COS 上拉取最新的数据。
    5. 添加配置后,单击【确认】,即可看到函数已添加完成。
    6. 单击【查看日志】可查看 CDN 缓存刷新的历史运行情况。如果需要删除不需要的 CDN 缓存刷新规则,可以单击【删除】删除相关配置。

    Was this page helpful?

    本页内容是否解决了您的问题?

    • 完全没帮助
    • 文档较差
    • 文档一般
    • 文档不错
    • 文档很好
    反馈
    帮助

CDN Cache Purging

Last updated: 2020-07-13 11:38:40

    Overview

    CDN cache purging is a Tencent Cloud COS feature based on SCF to help users automatically purge their data cached on CDN edge servers. If you add a trigger rule to your bucket, then when you update files in the bucket, the SCF function provisioned by COS will be automatically triggered to purge your cached data.

    Note:

    • If you added a cache purging rule to your bucket in the COS Console, the resulting purging function will also appear in the SCF Console. DO NOT delete this function; otherwise, your rule may not take effect.
    • All regions where SCF has been available support CDN cache purging, including Guangzhou, Shanghai, Beijing, Chengdu, Hong Kong, Singapore, Mumbai, Toronto, and Silicon Valley. For more supported regions, see the SCF Documentation.
    • CDN cache purging may fail due to factors such as unstable network connection. In these cases, you can click View Log for the function you created in the COS console to open the SCF console where you can view the error log details for troubleshooting.
    • This feature depends on SCF which provides users with a free tier. You will be billed for the part exceeding the free tier according to SCF Product Pricing. The more often you use this feature, the more invocations you will consume in the free tier.

    Directions

    1. Log in to the COS Console.
    2. In the left sidebar, click Bucket List. Select the bucket for which to add a CDN cache purging rule to open the bucket management page.
    3. Click Function Service, and scroll down to the CDN Cache Refresh Function section.

      Note:

      If you haven’t activated the SCF service, you can do so by using the SCF Console, and enable SCF service authorization as instructed.

    4. Click Add Function, and configure the following in the pop-up window:
      • Function Name: uniquely identifies a function, and cannot be modified after creation. You can view the function from the SCF console.
      • Event Type: an operation that triggers the function. Taking upload as an example, an upload may be performed by calling the PUT Object or Post Object API. If you select PUT for Event Type, only uploads through the PUT Object API can trigger the function to purge your cache on CDN edge servers.
      • Trigger Condition: specifies the source file range for triggering the function. You can choose the whole bucket, or a range with specified prefix or suffix. If you choose the latter, the rule only applies to the matched source files.
      • Specified Domain: specifies the CDN domain to cache.
      • SCF Authorization: CDN cache purging requires authorizing SCF to call the CDN API PurgeUrlsCache. In this way, SCF can replace your CDN cache with the latest data CDN pulls from the origin server on COS.
    5. Click OK to add the function.
    6. You can view your CDN cache purging records by clicking View Log. To delete an unwanted CDN cache purging rule, simply click Delete.

    Was this page helpful?

    Was this page helpful?

    • Not at all
    • Not very helpful
    • Somewhat helpful
    • Very helpful
    • Extremely helpful
    Send Feedback
    Help