上传与下载

最后更新时间:2020-11-05 17:17:46

    COS 对上传和下载带宽是否有限制?

    COS 不对上传和下载带宽进行限制,具体的上传和下载速度与您本地带宽有关。

    如何使文件直接在浏览器中预览,而不是下载?

    存储桶域名格式为<BucketName-APPID>.cos.<Region>.myqcloud.com即为 XML 版本域名。只要是浏览器支持直接预览的文件类型,访问该格式域名对应的对象链接,即可实现在浏览器中预览文件。

    示例:

    以北京地域的 examplebucket-1250000000 存储桶根目录下 picture.jpg 文件为例说明:

    若对象地址为https://examplebucket-1250000000.cos.ap-beijing.myqcloud.com/picture.jpg形式,您可以直接使用该地址在浏览器中预览 picture.jpg 文件。

    如何使文件直接在浏览器中下载,而不是预览?

    您可以通过 COS 控制台 将对象自定义 Headers 中的 Content-Disposition 参数值设为 attachment。控制台操作指南请参见 自定义 Headers

    也可以通过设置 GET Object 接口中请求参数 response-content-disposition 的值为 attachment 来实现浏览器中弹出下载文件。参考文档请参见 GET Object

    注意:

    请求中要使用 response-* 参数,则请求必须带签名。

    如何判断您是否通过内网访问 COS?

    腾讯云对象存储 COS 的访问域名使用了智能 DNS 解析,通过互联网在不同的运营商环境下,我们会检测并指向最优链路供您访问 COS。如果您在腾讯云内部署了服务用于访问 COS,则同地域范围内访问将会自动被指向到内网地址,跨地域暂不支持内网访问,默认将会解析到外网地址。

    内网访问判断方法

    相同地域内腾讯云产品访问,将会自动使用内网连接,产生的内网流量不计费。因此选购腾讯云不同产品时,建议尽量选择相同地域,减少您的费用。

    确认是否内网访问请参考如下方法:

    以腾讯 CVM 访问 COS 为例,判断是否使用内网访问 COS ,可以在 CVM 上 使用nslookup命令解析 COS 域名,若返回内网 IP,则表明 CVM 和 COS 之间是内网访问,否则为外网访问。

    说明:

    内网 IP 地址一般形如10.*.*.*100.*.*.* ,VPC 网络一般为169.254.*.* 等。

    假设examplebucket-1250000000.cos.ap-guangzhou.myqcloud.com为目标存储桶地址,其下方的Address: 10.148.214.13表示从内网访问。

    nslookup examplebucket-1250000000.cos.ap-guangzhou.myqcloud.com
    
    Server:         10.138.224.65
    Address:        10.138.224.65  #53
    
    Name:   examplebucket-1250000000.cos.ap-guangzhou.myqcloud.com
    Address: 10.148.214.13
    Name:   examplebucket-1250000000.cos.ap-guangzhou.myqcloud.com
    Address: 10.148.214.14

    更多内网与外网访问,连通性测试等信息,请参见 内网与外网访问

    腾讯云 CVM 内网 DNS 服务器地址,请参见 云服务器内网服务

    注意:

    腾讯云黑石机器内网 IP 地址和 CVM 的 IP 地址存在差异,一般形如9.*.*.*10.*.*.*,如您存在疑问可 提交工单 咨询。

    如何下载文件夹?

    您可登录 COSBrowser 工具,选中需要下载的文件夹,单击【下载】进行文件夹或批量文件下载。或通过 COSCMD 工具实现下载文件夹,详情请参见 COSCMD 工具

    进行上传下载等操作时,报错“403 Forbidden”、权限拒绝等该如何处理?

    请按照以下步骤逐步排查问题:

    1. 请检查您的以下配置信息是否正确:
      BucketName、APPID、Region、SecretId、SecretKey 等。
    2. 确保上述信息正确的前提下,请检查是否使用子账号操作,若使用子账号请检查主账号是否已对子账号授权。否则,请先登录主账号对子账号授权。授权操作请参见 访问管理权限设置相关案例
    3. 若使用临时密钥进行操作,请检查当前操作是否在获取临时密钥时设置的 Policy 中。否则请修改相关 Policy 设置,详情请参见 临时密钥指引
    4. 若以上步骤仍无法解决问题,请 提交工单 联系我们。

    COS 如何实现批量上传或批量下载文件?

    COS 支持通过控制台、API/SDK、工具等多种方式批量上传或批量下载文件:

    上传文件至存储桶,已存在同名文件,是直接覆盖还是新增不同版本的文件?

    COS 现已支持版本控制功能,当存储桶未启用版本控制功能,上传相同名称的文件至存储桶,会直接覆盖已存在的同名文件。当存储桶启用了版本控制功能,上传相同名称的文件至存储桶,会同时存在该对象的多个版本。

    COS 分块上传方式,最小分块大小是多少呢?

    每块最小1MB。详情请参见 规格与限制 文档。

    大文件分块上传过程中,签名失效后是否可以换签名继续上传分块?

    可以。

    在控制台上传文件,提示“上传失败,网络开了个小差”该怎么办?

    出现该错误是由于本地网络环境不稳定,建议更换网络环境后,再进行上传。

    如何防止其他人下载 COS 文件?

    可以将存储桶设置为私有读写,详情请参见 设置访问权限 文档;也可以通过防盗链设置白名单限制限制名单外的域名访问存储桶的默认访问地址,详情请参见 防盗链设置 文档。

    进行上传文件或创建存储桶等操作时,报错“your policy or acl has reached the limit (Status Code: 400; Error Code: PolicyFull)”该如何处理?

    COS 每个主账号下存储桶 ACL 的规则数量最多为1000条,当设置的存储桶 ACL 大于1000条时,会出现此报错,因此建议删除无用的存储桶 ACL 规则。

    说明:

    我们不建议使用对象级别的 ACL 或 Policy。建议您在调用 API 或 SDK 时,若不需要对文件进行特别的 ACL 控制时, 请将 ACL 相关参数(如 x-cos-acl、ACL 等)置空,保持继承存储桶权限。

    Was this page helpful?

    本页内容是否解决了您的问题?

    • 完全没帮助
    • 文档较差
    • 文档一般
    • 文档不错
    • 文档很好
    反馈
    帮助

Uploads and Downloads

Last updated: 2020-06-05 18:40:10

    Does COS have a limit on the upload and download bandwidth?

    No. The upload and download speed depends on your local bandwidth.

    How can I directly preview a file in my browser without downloading it?

    A bucket domain name in the format of <BucketName-APPID>.cos.<Region>.myqcloud.com is an XML domain name. As long as the file type can be directly previewed in your browser, you can preview the file in your browser by accessing the object link in this domain name format.

    A bucket domain name in the format of <BucketName-APPID>.<region>.myqcloud.com is a JSON domain name. If you access the object link in this domain name format in your browser, a download window will pop up, and there are two ways to preview the file in the browser:

    1. Upgrade your COS Console to the latest version and use the object link in the XML domain name format for access (strongly recommended).
    2. Bind a custom domain name, enable static website, and access the file with the custom domain name. For more information, see Domain Name Management for JSON and Static Website Settings for JSON.

    Sample:

    Take the picture.jpg file in the root directory of the bucket examplebucket-1250000000 in Beijing for example:

    • If the object address is in the format of https://examplebucket-1250000000.cos.ap-beijing.myqcloud.com/picture.jpg, you can directly access the address to preview the picture.jpg file in your browser.
    • If the object address is in the format of https://examplebucket-1250000000.cosbj.myqcloud.com/picture.jpg, there are two ways to directly preview the object in your browser:
      1. Upgrade your COS Console to the latest version and use the object link in the XML domain name format for access (strongly recommended).
      2. Bind a custom domain name, enable static website, and access the file with the custom domain name. For more information, see Domain Name Management for JSON and Static Website Settings for JSON.

    How can I directly download a file in my browser without previewing it?

    You can set the value of the Content-Disposition parameter in the custom object headers to "attachment" in the COS console. For more information on how to do so in the console, see Custom Headers.

    You can also let your browser pop up a window for the file to be downloaded by setting the value of the request parameter response-content-disposition in the GET Object API to "attachment". For more information, see GET Object.

    To use the response-* parameter in a request, the request must be signed.

    How to determine if I am accessing COS over the private network?

    The access domain names of COS adopt intelligent DNS resolution. For COS access via Internet (including different ISPs), we will detect and select the optimal linkage for you to access COS. If you have deployed a service in Tencent Cloud to access COS, the access in the same region will be automatically directed to the private network address. The cross-region access is not supported in the private network and the COS domain name is resolved to the public network address by default.

    How to determine an access via private network

    Tencent Cloud products within the same region access each other over a private network by default and no traffic fee is charged for these connections. For this reason, it is recommended to choose the same region when you purchase different Tencent Cloud products for cost saving.

    The following shows how to determine whether it is an access via private network:

    For example, when a CVM access COS, to determine whether a private network is used to access COS, use the nslookup command on the CVM to resolve the COS domain name. If a private network IP is returned, the access between CVM and COS is over a private network; otherwise, it is over a public network.

    Generally, a private IP address takes the form of 10.*.*.* or 100.*.*.*, and a VPC IP address takes the form of 169.254.*.*.

    Assume that examplebucket-1250000000.cos.ap-guangzhou.myqcloud.com is the address of destination bucket, and the Address: 10.148.214.13 below it indicates the access is over the private network.

    nslookup examplebucket-1250000000.cos.ap-guangzhou.myqcloud.com
    
    Server:         10.138.224.65
    Address:        10.138.224.65  #53
    
    Name:   examplebucket-1250000000.cos.ap-guangzhou.myqcloud.com
    Address: 10.148.214.13
    Name:   examplebucket-1250000000.cos.ap-guangzhou.myqcloud.com
    Address: 10.148.214.14

    For more information on private and public network access and connectivity testing, see COS Access via Private Network and Public Network.

    For the private DNS server addresses of CVM, see Private Network DNS.

    There are differences between the private IP address of CPM (common format: 9.*.*.*) and the IP address of CVM (common format: 10.*.*.*). If you have any questions, submit a ticket for assistance.

    How to download a folder?

    You can log in to the COSBrowser, select the folder to be downloaded, and click Download to download the folder or files in batches. You can also download the folder using the COSCMD tool. For more information, see COSCMD.

    What should I do if the error "403 Forbidden" occurs or the permission is rejected when I perform upload/download and other operations?

    Troubleshoot the problems by following the steps below:

    1. Check that your following configuration information is correct:
      BucketName, APPID, Region, SecretId, SecretKey, etc.
    2. If the above information is correct, check whether a sub-account is used for operation, and if yes, check whether the sub-account has been authorized by the root account. If it hasn't yet, log in using the root account to authorize the sub-account. For more information on authorization, see Cases of Permission Settings.
    3. If a temporary key is used, check whether the current operation is in the policy set when the temporary key is obtained, and if no, modify the relevant policy settings. For more information, see Generating and Using Temporary Keys.
    4. If the problem persists after all the above steps are completed, contact us by submitting a ticket.

    How can I upload or download files in batches using COS?

    COS allows you to perform batch operations on files through APIs or SDK. Plus, it offers the command line tool COSCMD tool and graphical program COSBrowser for batch operations.

    When I upload a new file to the bucket in which another file with the same name exists, will the another file be overwritten or the new file be saved with a different version name?

    The versioning feature is now available in COS. If versioning is not enabled for the bucket, when you upload a new file to the bucket where another file with the same name already exists, the latter will be directly overwritten; if versioning is enabled, multiple versions of the object will co-exist.

    What is the lower limit of part size for multipart upload in COS?

    1 MB. For more information, see Specifications and Limits.

    When uploading large files using multipart upload, can I change the signature to continue the multipart upload when the signature is invalid?

    Yes.

    What should I do if I upload a file in the console and "Failed to upload. System error." is displayed?

    This error may occur due to your unstable local network environment. You are recommended to upload again in a different network environment.

    How to prevent others from downloading my COS files?

    To do so, you can set your bucket permission to private read/write. For more information, see [Setting Access Permission] (https://intl.cloud.tencent.com/document/product/436/13315). You can also configure a hotlink protection whitelist on your bucket to block any access from domain names not in the list. For more information, see Setting Hotlink Protection.

    What should I do if the error "your policy or acl has reached the limit (Status Code: 400; Error Code: PolicyFull)" occurs when I upload files or create a bucket?

    COS allows each root account to have up to 1,000 bucket ACL rules, beyond which an error will be reported. Therefore, we recommend that you delete those you find useless.

    We do not recommend that you use ACLs or policies at the object level. When you call an API or SDK, please leave empty the object ACL parameters (such as x-cos-acl, and ACL), and inherit the bucket permissions if you don't need any special ACL control over your files.

    Was this page helpful?

    Was this page helpful?

    • Not at all
    • Not very helpful
    • Somewhat helpful
    • Very helpful
    • Extremely helpful
    Send Feedback
    Help