访问策略评估流程

最后更新时间:2020-10-16 15:17:20

    访问 COS 存储桶及存储桶内资源时需要经过授权后才可进行访问。在腾讯云的权限体系中,资源所属的主账号默认对存储桶及存储桶内的资源拥有所有管理权限。CAM 用户(其他主账号、协作者、子账号)以及匿名用户等其他类型用户,需要经过主账号授权后才可进行访问。

    账户中的访问策略包括用户组策略、用户策略、存储桶访问控制列表(ACL)和存储桶策略(Policy)等不同的策略类型。在访问策略的评估中,有以下几点关键因素:

    1. 用户身份认证:当用户访问 COS 上的资源时,有以下两种情况。
      • 如果携带请求签名,COS 会从请求签名中解析出用户的账号信息,然后将请求转发给访问管理 CAM 进行身份认证。
      • 如果未携带签名请求,则会认为是匿名用户进入到下一环节的认证中。
    2. 访问策略的类别:访问策略包括用户组、用户、存储桶等多种类型策略,访问策略的类别决定了访问策略的顺序。
    3. 策略上下文信息:在处理用户资源访问请求的时候,会根据用户组策略,用户策略,存储桶策略等多种策略内记录的权限详情进行联合判断,最终决定是否请求通过。

    访问策略评估流程

    当腾讯云 COS 收到请求时,首先会确认请求者身份,并验证请求者是否拥有相关权限。验证的过程包括检查用户策略、存储桶访问策略和基于资源的访问控制列表,对请求进行鉴权。

    腾讯云 COS 收到请求时,将会首先进行身份认证,根据身份认证的结果,将对请求者身份进行分类,不同的身份类别可能会有不同的表现:

    1. 经过验证的腾讯云主账号:主账号具备对其所属资源的所有操作权限。而对于非其所属的资源,则需要评估资源权限,若鉴权通过则被许可访问资源。
    2. 经过验证的 CAM 用户(子账号或者协作者):评估用户策略 —— CAM 用户必须具备其父级主账号的授权,才被许可发起相关的访问。如果 CAM 用户需要访问其他主账号所属的资源,则需要评估 CAM 用户所属主账号的资源权限,若鉴权通过则被许可访问资源。
    3. 不具备身份特征的匿名用户:评估资源权限 —— 评估在存储桶访问策略或存储桶、对象的访问控制列表的权限,若鉴权通过则被许可访问资源。
    4. 上述几类用户以外的请求者:拒绝其访问。

    访问策略评估流程

    访问策略评估依据

    在腾讯云权限体系中,在访问策略评估流程中,全程根据策略上下文信息进行权限评估,同时有以下几项基本原则:

    1. 在默认情况下,所有请求都被隐式拒绝(deny);主账号默认享有账户下所有资源的访问权限。
    2. 如果在用户组策略、用户策略、存储桶策略或者存储桶/对象访问控制列表中存在显式允许时,将覆盖此默认值。
    3. 任何策略中的显式拒绝将覆盖任何允许。
    4. 生效的权限范围为基于身份的策略(用户组策略、用户策略)和基于资源的策略(存储桶策略或者存储桶/对象访问控制列表)的并集。

    说明:

    • 显式拒绝:在用户策略、用户组策略、存储桶 Policy 中针对特定用户有明确的 Deny 策略;如主账号在用户策略中明确配置 Deny 子用户 UIN 100000000011进行GET Object操作,那该子用户无法下载该主账号下的对象资源。
    • 显式允许:在用户策略、用户组策略、存储桶 Policy、存储桶 ACL 中通过grant-\*明确指定特定用户针对特定用户有明确的 Allow 策略。
    • 拒绝所有人:在存储桶 Policy 中明确指定Deny anyone;拒绝所有人后,任意不带签名的请求会被拒绝掉;携带签名的请求会以基于身份的策略进行鉴权。
    • 允许所有人:在存储桶 Policy 中明确指定Allow anyone,或者在存储桶 ACL 中明确指定public-\*
    • 生效权限范围为基于身份策略和基于资源策略的并集:在一次完整的鉴权中,COS 将会首先解析用户身份,按照用户身份进行权限校验他有权限访问的资源;同时根据基于资源策略,将用户视为匿名用户进行权限校验;两次校验中有一次校验成功即可允许访问。

    访问策略评估依据如下图所示,首先会根据请求中是否携带签名,评估用户是否为匿名用户。如果用户为匿名用户,则会评估策略中是否有拒绝所有人或者允许所有人的策略,并据此判定允许访问或者拒绝访问。如果用户为合法的 CAM 用户或者拥有资源的主账号,则会评估策略中是否有显式拒绝、显式允许或者允许所有人的策略,并据此判定允许访问或者拒绝访问。

    策略上下文信息

    策略上下文信息指的是策略中记录的权限详情,在 最小权限原则 下,用户需要在策略中明确指定以下信息:

    • 委托人(principal):必须明确指定您需要授予哪些子用户(需要填写用户 ID)、协作者(需要填写用户 ID)、匿名用户或者用户组权限。如果您使用临时密钥进行访问,则不需要指定此项。
    • 语句(statement):在以下几项参数中明确填写相应的参数。
    • 效力(effect):必须明确声明该策略是“允许”还是“显式拒绝”,包括 allow 和 deny 两种情况。
    • 操作(action):必须明确声明该策略允许或拒绝的操作。操作可以是单个 API 操作或者多个 API 操作的集合。
    • 资源(resource):必须明确声明该策略授权的具体资源。资源是用六段式描述。您可以指定资源范围为指定的文件,例如exampleobject.jpg,或者指定的目录,例如examplePrefix/*。除非业务需要,否则请不要随意授予用户访问所有资源的权限,即通配符*。
    • 条件(condition):描述策略生效的约束条件。条件包括操作符、操作键和操作值组成。条件值可包括时间、IP 地址等信息。

    撰写策略需要按照一定的策略语法撰写,可参见 访问策略语言概述 按照业务所需撰写。用户策略和存储桶策略的编写示例,可分别参见 用户策略语法结构存储桶策略示例

    访问策略评估示例

    假设主账号 UIN 100000000001为子账号 UIN 100000000011关联了一项用户预设策略,允许该子账号只读主账号下的资源;该用户策略详情如下。此项用户策略允许了该子账号执行所有的ListGetHead操作以及OptionsObject操作。

    {
        "version": "2.0",
        "statement": [
            {
                "action": [
                    "cos:List*",
                    "cos:Get*",
                    "cos:Head*",
                    "cos:OptionsObject"
                ],
                "resource": "*",
                "effect": "allow"
            }
        ]
    }

    同时,主账号在一个私有读写的存储桶examplebucket-1250000000中添加了以下存储桶策略:

    {
      "Statement": [
        {
          "Principal": {
            "qcs": [
              "qcs::cam::anyone:anyone"
            ]
          },
          "Effect": "Deny",
          "Action": [
            "name/cos:GetObject"
          ],
          "Resource": [
            "qcs::cos:ap-guangzhou:uid/100000000011:examplebucket-1250000000/*"
          ]
        }
      ],
      "version": "2.0"
    }

    此项存储桶策略显式拒绝了所有用户执行下载对象(GetObject)的操作。因此,在访问策略评估流程中:

    1. 如果该子账号携带签名参数请求GetObject时,会根据该请求表示的用户身份匹配对应的用户策略,访问策略评估验证通过;
    2. 如果该子账号不携带签名参数请求GetObject时,会被系统判定为匿名请求,会被存储桶策略拒绝访问。

    Was this page helpful?

    本页内容是否解决了您的问题?

    • 完全没帮助
    • 文档较差
    • 文档一般
    • 文档不错
    • 文档很好
    反馈
    帮助

Access strategy evaluation process

Last updated: 2020-03-19 21:47:03

    Access COS Bucket and Bucket resources need to be authorized before Access. In Tencent Cloud's Permission system, the main account to which the resources belong owns all the management Permission of the resources in Bucket and Bucket by default. CAM users (other main accounts, collaborators, sub-accounts) and other types of users, such as anonymous users, need to be authorized by the main account to carry out Access.

    The Access policy in the account includes different policy types, such as user group policy, user policy, Bucket Access control list (ACL) and Bucket policy (Policy). In the evaluation of Access's strategy, there are the following key factors:

    1. User Identity verification: when a user Access has resources on COS, there are two situations.
      • If you carry the request signature, COS will parse the user's account information from the request signature, and then request repost to Identity verification Access's management CAM.
      • If you do not carry a signature request, it will be considered as an anonymous user to enter the next link of Verification.
    2. The category of Access strategy: Access strategy includes many types of strategies, such as user group, user, Bucket and so on. The category of Access strategy determines the order of Access strategy.
    3. Policy context information: when processing a request for user resource Access, it will make a joint judgment based on the details of Permission recorded in user group policy, user policy, Bucket policy and other policies, and finally decide whether to pass the request or not.

    Access strategy evaluation process

    When Tencent Cloud COS receives a request, it will first confirm the identity of the requester and verify whether the requester has the relevant Permission. The verification process includes checking the user policy, Bucket Access policy and resource-based Access control list to authenticate the request.

    When Tencent Cloud COS receives the request, Identity verification will be used first. According to the result of Identity verification, the identity of the requestor will be classified. Different identity categories may have different performance:

    1. Verified Tencent Cloud main account: the main account has all the operations on the resources to which it belongs, Permission. As for the resources that do not belong to it, it is necessary to evaluate the resources Permission, and if the authentication is passed, the resources of Access will be licensed.
    2. Authenticated CAM users (sub-accounts or collaborators): evaluate user policy-CAM users must have the authorization of their parent primary account before they are allowed to initiate the relevant Access. If the CAM user needs the resources to which Access's other main account belongs, you need to evaluate the resource Permission of the main account to which the CAM user belongs. If the authentication is passed, Access resources will be granted.
    3. Anonymous users without identity: evaluation resource Permission-Permission who evaluates the Bucket Access strategy or Bucket or the object's Access control list. If the authentication is passed, the Access resource is granted.
    4. Requesters other than the above categories of users: reject their Access.

    Access's strategy evaluation basis

    In the Tencent Cloud Permission system, in the Access strategy evaluation process, Permission is evaluated according to the policy context information, and there are the following basic principles:

    1. By default, all requests are implicitly rejected by Access Permission, who is entitled to all the resources under the (deny); main account by default.
    2. This default value is overridden if Explicit allows it in the user group policy, user policy, Bucket policy, or Bucket / object Access control list.
    3. Explicit's refusal in any strategy will override any permission.
    4. The effective Permission scope is the combination of identity-based policies (user group policy, user policy) and resource-based policies (Bucket policy or Bucket / object Access control list).
    • Explicit refuses: there is a clear Deny policy for specific users in user policy, user group policy and Bucket Policy. If the main account explicitly configures Deny sub-user UIN 1000000011 in the user policy GET Object Operation, the sub-user cannot download the object resources under the main account.
    • Explicit allows: pass in user policy, user group policy, Bucket Policy, Bucket ACL grant-\* Explicitly specify that a specific user has a clear Allow policy for a specific user.
    • Reject everyone: clearly specified in Bucket Policy Deny anyone After everyone is rejected, any request without signature will be rejected, and the request with signature will be authenticated with identity-based policy.
    • Allow everyone: explicitly specified in Bucket Policy Allow anyone Or explicitly specified in Bucket ACL public-\* .
    • Effective Permission's scope is the combination of identity-based policy and resource-based policy: in a complete authentication, COS will first resolve the user's identity and verify that he has the resources of Permission and Access according to the user's identity; at the same time, according to the resource-based policy, the user will be treated as an anonymous user for Permission verification. Access will be allowed if one of the two verifications is successful.

    Access's policy evaluation is based on the following figure. First, whether the user is an anonymous user is evaluated based on whether the signature is carried in the request. If the user is an anonymous user, it will evaluate whether there is a policy of rejecting or allowing everyone in the policy, and then decide whether to allow Access or reject Access. If the user is Valid's CAM user or the main account with resources, it will evaluate whether there is a policy in which Explicit rejects or Explicit allows or allows everyone, and then decides whether to allow Access or reject Access.

    Policy context information

    Policy context information refers to the details of Permission recorded in the policy. Minimum Permission principle Under, the user needs to explicitly specify the following information in the policy:

    • The principal (principal): must specify which sub-users you need to grant (Enter user ID), collaborator (Enter user ID), anonymous user or user group Permission. If you use a temporary key for Access, you do not need to specify this item.
    • The statement (statement): specifies Enter's corresponding parameters in the following parameters.
    • Effective (effect): must clearly state whether the policy is "allowed" or "rejected by Explicit", including both allow and deny.
    • The action (action): must explicitly declare the actions that are allowed or denied by the policy. The operation can be API (described with the name prefix) or a feature set (a specific set of API, described with the permid prefix).
    • The resource (resource): must explicitly declare the specific resources authorized by the policy. Resources are described in six paragraphs. You can specify the scope of the resource to the specified file, such as exampleobject.jpg, or the specified Directory, such as examplePrefix/ *. Unless the business needs, please do not arbitrarily grant the user Access all the resources of Permission, that is, wildcards *.
    • Conditional (condition): describes the constraints under which the policy takes effect. Conditions include operators, action keys, and operation values. Condition values can include information such as time, IP address, and so on.

    To write a policy, you need to write it according to a certain policy syntax, see Access Policy Language Overview Write according to the needs of the business. For examples of user policy and Bucket policy, please see User policy syntax structure and Examples of Bucket Policies .

    Access's example of Strategy Evaluation

    Suppose the main account UIN 100000000001 is the sub-account UIN 100000000011. Associate has a user default policy that allows the sub-account to read only the resources under the main account. The details of this user policy are as follows. This user policy allows the sub-account to execute all ListGetHead Operation and OptionsObject Operation.

    {
        "version": "2.0",
        "statement": [
            {
                "action": [
                    "cos:List*",
                    "cos:Get*",
                    "cos:Head*",
                    "cos:OptionsObject"
                ],
                "resource": "*",
                "effect": "allow"
            }
        ]
    }

    At the same time, the main account is read and written by a privately owned Bucket. examplebucket-1250000000 The following Bucket strategy has been added:

    {
      "Statement": [
        {
          "Principal": {
            "qcs": [
              "qcs::cam::anyone:anyone"
            ]
          },
          "Effect": "Deny",
          "Action": [
            "name/cos:GetObject"
          ],
          "Resource": [
            "qcs::cos:ap-guangzhou:uid/100000000011:examplebucket-1250000000/*"
          ]
        }
      ],
      "version": "2.0"
    }

    This Bucket strategy Explicit refused all users to execute the download object ( GetObject ). Therefore, in the Access strategy evaluation process:

    1. If the sub-account carries a signature parameter request GetObject The corresponding user policy will be matched according to the user identity represented by the request, and Access policy evaluation and verification will pass.
    2. If the sub-account does not carry a signature parameter request GetObject Will be judged as an anonymous request by the system and will be strategically implemented by Bucket Reject Access.

    Was this page helpful?

    Was this page helpful?

    • Not at all
    • Not very helpful
    • Somewhat helpful
    • Very helpful
    • Extremely helpful
    Send Feedback
    Help